Ozotic – 503

Förra veckan öppnade Norway Nails och jag är sugen på att testa webshoppen snart. Där finns några lack i shoppen som jag trånat efter men jag kommer nog att vänta ett litet tag. Har fullt sjå med att hinna med de lack som jag har så jag ska ha lite is i magen några veckor till i alla fall.

Ozotic 503 är det sista lacket jag testar utav de jag fått utskickat från Wenche och Norway Nails. I flaskan är det galet snyggt. Smaragdgrönt med duokromiskt skimmer i lila. Jag har sparat på det här till en helg för att kunna fota det i dagsljus. Men det var en blyg jäkel, det här.

Först testade jag lacket på egen hand. Ajaj. Det här är sååå skirt. Jag testade fyra lager men upplevde det lite blekt och det såg inte ut som i flaskan. Formulan är det inga problem med. Väldigt lättlackat.

 

English:

Last week, Norway Nails opened the webshop and there are a lot of nice things to find there. I have to hold my horses a while though. Life is hard sometimes. 😉

Ozotic 503 is the last one in the bunch that I got from Norway Nails to test. It has a gorgeous emerald green shade and duochromic shimmer in purple. In the bottle, very visible. I tried this on it’s own first but that was a bad idea, ‘cause it’s super sheer. Four coats later and still a bit pale and some VNL. The formula is good despite the sheerness.

 

Ozotic - 503 02

Ozotic - 503 01

Ozotic - 503 03

Ozotic - 503 04

Det var stört omöjligt att fånga den vackra duokromiska effekten men jag kände på mig att det här behövde underkläder, så av med lacket och på med svart. Sen, två lager av 503. Mycket bättre. Eller rättare sagt, otroligt coolt. Det här var också helt omöjligt att fota. I mörkare ljus är det otroligt duokromt men det går bara inte att få fram. Blir så ledsen då jag önskar att jag kunde visa hur häftigt det är.

English:

It was so hard to capture the duochromic effect. It happens a lot more when you look at it. I figured out that this would look best over black so I tried two coats over one coat of black. Much better. Now it looks like in the bottle. It’s super duochromic but still impossible to capture with my camera. It’s has a strong duochromic effect in purple but my picture doesn’t show that.

 

Ozotic - 503 over black 01

Ozotic - 503 over black 08

Ozotic - 503 over black 07

Ozotic - 503 over black 05

Ozotic - 503 over black 04

Ozotic - 503 over black 03

Ozotic - 503 over black 02

 

BLOODLIT  is a band from Borås that recently released a new single. Please, take your time to vote for BLOODLIT so they have a chance to play at Sweden Rock. 🙂

 

 

26 reaktioner på ”Ozotic – 503

  1. Very interesting polish – I have never ventured towards Ozotic polishes – too expensive, but very amazing. Thanks also for posting Bloodlit – not heard of them before, but this is a great song!

    • I have never tried the brand before either but I would love to buy some more now. Bloodlit is a band from Borås and not that big, yet. I hope many will discover them, though. 🙂

  2. Ping: Hits – Chameleon | ClawsInColor

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

