OPI – Peace & Love & OPI (Duokroma veckan)

Kollektion: San Francicso, Hösten 2013
Utskickat i recensionssyfte

Ooooh! Det här var ju en läckerbit. Undrar varför OPI inte gör fler duokroma lack när de är så här fina. Lacket skiftar från grågrön till rosalila. Det här är en av mina favvosar från kollektionen, det kan jag lätt säga utan att ha testat alla. Jag vet knappt vad jag ska skriva mer. Jag rekommenderar det varmt och det är fint att titta på. 🙂

Applicering: Här täcker det med två lager och det har en bra formula. Torktiden är normal.

 

English:

San Francisco Collection, Fall 2013
Sent for review

Oh, here’s something I like. I wonder why OPI doesn’t make more duochromes. They are good at it for sure. This one shifts from grey green to pink and purple. Very cool looking and one of my favorites from the collection.

Application: Good and easy formula. Two coats and normal dry time.

 

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 03

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 04

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 05

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 06

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 08

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 09

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 10

OPI - Peace & Love & OPI 11

 

15 reaktioner på ”OPI – Peace & Love & OPI (Duokroma veckan)

  1. This one I have tried and really like – I thought it showed more duochrome (especially blue) than shoes up in your pictures – I’m sure it is very hard to capture though. I wish my nails were as good as yours!
    Finally, some music for you: Apocalyptica: Peace.

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

