Colors by Llarowe – Holiday Road

Kollektion: Summer 2014 Collection

Jag beställde två gröna lack ur CbL’s sommarkollektion och kunde inte hålla mig från att testa Holiday Road lagom till Karin’s Gröna Onsdag. Det här är verkligen min kopp te. Basen är limegrön skir jelly och lacket är fullproppat med skimmer som i vissa ljus ser rosa ut och i vissa ljus ser guldigt ut. Lackets utseende varierar beroende på ljus. Ibland ser det metalliskt ut och ibland galet glittrigt.  Himla fint och unikt i min samling.

Applicering: Tre lager och superenkelt att måla med. Normal torktid.

 

Translation:

Summer 2014 Collection

I ordered two green CbL’s recently and couldn’t no longer resist trying Holiday Road. It’s green and it’s Karin’s Green Wednesday so that’s a perfect choice for this day.

The base is sheer lime green jelly and tha polish consists of lots of shimmer that looks pink in some lighting and golden in some lighting. This is so my cup of tea. I really love wearing this. Depending on the lighting the finish somehow changes. I shadow it looks metallic and in sun it sparkles.

Application: Three coats and very easy application. Normal dry time.

 

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 08

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 09

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 15

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 14

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 11

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 10

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 04

Colors by Llarowe - Holiday Road 05

 

7 reaktioner på ”Colors by Llarowe – Holiday Road

  1. Ping: I were on a no buy but then… | ClawsInColor

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

