China Glaze – Liquid Crystal

Kollektion: Prismatic Collection, Våren 2012

Jag fick ett ryck och klickade hem de ”prismatic”-lacken jag saknade. Jag gillar verkligen kollektionen och vill ha alla lack. Liquid Crystal har jag haft länge och tyckte att det var dags för det att få se dagens ljus. Det är alldeles fullproppat med glitter och skimmer och lacket fullständigt bländar en i solen. Skimret går från isigt blått till lila men det lila var oerhört svårt att fånga med kameran. I lacket finns även hexor i olika färger.

Applicering: Lätt att måla med och täcker med tre lager. Torkar matt och trist så ös på med överlack för glansig finish.

 

Translation:

Prismatic Collection, Spring 2012

I recently realized that I needed the whole Prismatic-collection. I have had three polishes and have now ordered the missing ones. Pheew. Liquid Crystal have been in my stash for a long time and now I felt that I needed to wear it. This is a fantastic glitter with both shimmer and glitter. The shimmer shifts from icy blue to purple but the purple is hard to capture with the camera. There are also hexagonals in different colors. Very sparkly in the sun.

Application: Thick but easy to apply. Three coats and normal dry time. Dries matte and dull so don’t forget lots of top coat.

 

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 04

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 07

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 11

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 10

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 09

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 01

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 03

China Glaze - Liquid Crystal 02

 

6 reaktioner på ”China Glaze – Liquid Crystal

  1. I have been picking this polish up and then setting it back down. Wasn’t sure if I really wanted it. It is so beautiful on your nails, I think you have helped me make up my mind! Tomorrow, it will be mine!

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

