Perfect Sand Lacquer – 69

Det här urfräna sandlacket lackade jag med i början av veckan för att jag anade en hint av grönt i det. Jag tänkte att det kunde bli mitt bidrag till den gröna onsdagen. Men nej, det här är gult. Och det är radioaktivt gult. Har inte sett ett liknande sandlack från något märke och blir lite sugen på att klicka hem några till från en bulgarisk sida, Beauty Cosmetic.

Detta lacket köpte jag när vi var i Bulgarien förra sommaren. Fattar inte hur jag har kunnat låta detta vara så länge. Så himla fräsigt. Lacket är som sagt neongult och innehåller silverglitter. Det torkar till en riktigt snygg, matt och sockrig yta. VIsst är det härligt?

Applicering: Tre lager och snabb torktid. Mycket lättlackat.


Translation:

Have you seen a sand polish like this before? Isn’t this too cool. I bought this in Bulgaria last summer and can’t believe I haven’t try this before. I wouldn’t mind order some more of Perfect’s Sand Lacquers. Can be found here: Beauty Cosmetic.

It’s neon yellow and has silver glitter and it dries to a matte and sparkly finish. Just love this so much.

Application: Three perfect coats. Good dry time.

Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 02 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 03 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 05 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 07 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 08 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 09 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 11 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 13 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 14 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 15 Perfect Sand Lacquer - 69 16

6 reaktioner på ”Perfect Sand Lacquer – 69

  1. Hey! I read your blog almost every day and I’m really glad you write in English as well, so I can read your comments on each polish! I have had my eye on this Bulgarian website for a long time, mostly because I am drooling over Catherine Arley holographic polishes! But some of my friends have had some bad experiences ordering from there (broken bottles etc.) Luckily, I have a Bulgarian husband, who is going home next week! So I hope to be able to convince him to venture into a nail polish store! For this, however, he needs to be given exact instructions, so I would be grateful, if you could tell me which shop you got your Bulgarian polishes from? 🙂 Was it Varna or some of the other holiday resorts? Was it a chain or a single store? And most importantly, DID YOU SEE IF THEY HAD Catherine Arlely (sorry, I’m ooooobbbbsssseessssseeed!)??? Grrrr, I wish I didn’t have to work and could go with him to hunt for Bulgarian nail polishes!

    • As a Bulgarian polish lover, I’m afraid that the Catherine Arley holographics would be really difficult to find – I don’t think I’ve seen them in shops for years now! But your best bet are definately small neighbourhood make-up shops, not chains 🙂

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

