Just a little haul…

Jag visade alltid mina inköp tidigare men jag har gått och blivit lat på äldre dar. Nu, när jag ändå höll på att fota andra lack bestämde jag mig för att fota de senaste inköpen av lack. Dessa är köpta efter jul, kanske februari-mars. Jag tycker själv att det är kul att se vad andra har köpt så därför kommer ett sånt inlägg här.

Translation: I used to show you all my new polishes that I bought myself but somehow I’ve got lazy lately. Anyhow, when I took photos of polishes I’ve got for review I decided to take photos of my latest polishes, that I’ve bought myself.

Inköp våren 2015 01Sweet polishes from Gina Tricot and a lovely blue by Max Factor.
Gina Tricot – Fairy Dot
Gina Tricot – Pear (light yellow with hidden green shimmer)
Max Factor Glossfinity Celestial Blue (light blue with pink and golden shimmer)

From AndreaFinally I got my hands on CbL Penny For Your Thoughts. I bought these three polishes from Andrea. Or, she gave me the Wet n Wild polish and it looks amazing. She has a blog sale, check it out.

Colors by Llarowe – Penny For Your Thoughts
Wet n Wild – Dream Black Metallic
Kicks – Evening at Ch. Marmont

Inköp våren 2015 02These incredibly beautiful polishes did I buy when a group of nail polish addicts on Facebook did a group order not long ago. All shades are from the fall and holiday 2014. Love ’em all.

A-England – Fotheringhay Castle
A-England – Virgin Queen
Smitten Polish – Seasonal Latte
Smitten Polish – Between The Baubles
Smitten Polish – Nose So Bright

Smitten EdgyI couldn’t resist these three polishes since they are so bright and glittery and at the same time exclusive for Edgy Polish. I just needed them.

Smitten Polish – Endless Sunset
Smitten Polish – Kiwi-Colada
Smitten Polish – Pink Elephant

Yep, I have a lot to do… 🙂

Take care sweeties! See you soon.

5 reaktioner på ”Just a little haul…

  1. Ser fram emot swatches 🙂 Jag köpte Between the baubles i vintras och har använt den jätte mycket. Den är sjukt snygg, tycker jag iaf.

Kommentarer gör mig jätteglad! Jag läser alla kommentarer men har kommit på att jag har svårt för att hinna med att svara på alla. Direkta frågor kommer jag att prioritera. Tack godingar!

